Chapter – South Africa

The Permanent buy cheap levitra pills Cosmetic Association of South Africa

The PCASA (a chapter of the SPCP) is a sound, non-profit South African professional association owned, operated, and controlled by its members and started in 2012. The Board Members of PCASA are represented by a diverse group elected by the members, serving limited terms.The PCASA is governed by a Code of Ethics that all members must abide by which sets the industry standard. We encourage the general public to search this website to find accredited technicians, see our code of ethics and get advice from this professional body on this unique art. Our principal association, the SPCP (The Society of Permanent Cosmetic Professionals) was founded in 1990 and is the largest non-profit professional association in the United States and internationally for the permanent cosmetics industry. Our mission is to ensure members conduct the most professional treatments as perfectly as possible and that the public is protected against poor conduct and to ensure that every technician has access to outstanding training and continual professional development, so that they can become the best they can be.

PCASA Website: http://www.pcasa.org.za/

Lauren Esch, CPCP
www.racquellauren.co.za
lauren@racquellauren.co.za
0825751477
Alberton Gauteng

Nikki van Gend, CPCP
www.image-division.co.za
Imagedivision@gmail.com
0448741303
George Western Cape

Bronwyn Miscia, CPCP
bm@pcpms.coza
0781578530
Sandton Gauteng

Philippa Crichton, CPCP
www.tusc.co.za
pc@tusc.co.za
0832658480
Sandton Gauteng

Done Leech, CPCP
Dones1@telkomsa.net
info@dones.co.za
0823729985

Paula Becker
www.lastingimpressions.co.za
paula@lastingimpressions.co.za
0834594065
Pretoria

Tiffany Pienaar
tiffanny@elementsdayspa.co.za
0836323961

Daleen Croucamp
dcroucamp@vodamail.co.za
0829256976

Manuela Incendiario
www.flawlesscosmetics.co.za
info@flawlesscosmetics.co.za
0824532695
Bedfordview Gauteng

Aniska Eksteen
www.aniska.co.za
aniska@skinandart.co.za
0826866295
Nelspruit

Sandra Gavin
enhance@sai.co.za
0836756575
Durban

Karien Henrico
karienr@uj.ac.za
0794815823

Kim Fairless

Anri Theron
www.dermabalance.co.za
dermabalance@lantic.net
0730120213
Pecanwood Spa Gauteng

Rene Lombardi
Educare.westrand@vodamail.co.za
0833262648