Chapter – South Africa

The Permanent Cosmetic Association of South Africa

The PCASA (a chapter of the SPCP) is a sound, non-profit South African professional association owned, operated, and controlled by its members and started in 2012. The Board Members of PCASA are represented by a diverse group elected by the members, serving limited terms.The PCASA is governed by a Code of Ethics that all members must abide by which sets the industry standard. We encourage the general public to search this website to find accredited technicians, see our code of ethics and get advice from this professional body on this unique art. Our principal association, the SPCP (The Society of Permanent Cosmetic Professionals) was founded in 1990 and is the largest non-profit professional association in the United States and internationally for the permanent cosmetics industry. Our mission is to ensure members conduct the most professional treatments as perfectly as possible and that the public is protected against poor conduct and to ensure that every technician has access to outstanding training and continual professional development, so that they can become the best they can be.

PCASA Website: http://www.pcasa.org.za/

 

Adrie Nigrini
The Beauty Spot
adrienigrini@gmail.com
060 383 6482
Gansbaai, Western Cape

Alison Warren
www.permanent-makeup.co.za
alisonwarren35@gmail.com
012 348 9358
Lynnwood Glen – PTA, Gauteng

Alma van Staden
vippromotionalma@gmail.com
082 562 2463
Rustenburg, North West

Amore du Toit
Glow and Go Beauty
amore@nsiec.co.za
041 379 1811
Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape

Andrie Nieuwoudt
an3nieuwoudt@gmail.com
072 463 0423
Darling, Western Cape

Anel de Beer
a.db51@hotmail.com
082 741 6789
Centurion – Pta, Gauteng

Anel Strydom , CPCP
Anel’s Beauty & Skincare
anelstrydom@hotmail.com
076 655 1968
Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape

Anelle Schubert
S.K.I.N Technology
anelle77@yahoo.com
083 453 2010
Beaufort West, Western Cape

Aniska Eksteen
www.aniska.co.za
aniska@skinandart.co.za
082 626 6295
Nelspruit, Mpumalanga

Anri Mazzoncini , CPCP
www.dermabalance.co.za
dermabalance@lantic.net
073 012 0213
Hartebeespoort, North West

Ansa Bronkhorst
ansa5087@gmail.com
084 586 9406
Sasolburg, Gauteng

Bernice Brand
Serayu Beauty
bernice.brand@yahoo.com
061 234 3362
Cape Town, Western Cape

Bianca Kalil
www.lastingimpressions.co.za
beefarmer@webmail.co.za
072 900 9482
Menlo Park , Gauteng

Caitlin Dalziel
www.touchofblush.co.za
info@touchofblush.co.za
079 881 7225
Paulshof, Gauteng

Carla Becker
Permanent Make-up by Carla Becker
carlabecker@mweb.co.za
083 303 0737
Stellenbosch, Western Cape

Carlia Barnard
www.skinsthetics.sa.co.za
info@skinsthetics.sa.co.za
083 231 7338
Rustenburg, North West Province

Carlin Juné Pretorius
www.browtinique.wixsite.com/browtinique
browtinique@gmail.com
066 227 5798
Waverley, Pretoria , Gauteng

Catherine Hopper
www.cathiwood.co.za
cathiwood@gmail.com
082 801 4913
Wynburg – CT, Western Cape

Celeste de Klerk
Shades of Colour
dklerkc@gmail.com
083 659 5528
Maclear, Eastern Cape

Chantel Mulder
Chantel Benetti Derma Clinic
chantel@uptowngirl.co.za
082 696 1321
Pretoria, Gauteng

Charlotte Corkill Boonzaaier
www.theurbanbeautylounge.co.za
charlotte.corkill@icloud.com
082 435 8538
Gardens – CT, Western Cape

Charlotte Timms
The Skinworx Project
charlotte1.timms@gmail.com
074 256 6980
Moreleta Park, Gauteng

Charne Naude
Young Nails Middelburg
charne.naude70@gmail.com
082 825 8883
Middelburg, Mpumalanga

Christina Hambakis
Tina’s Beauty Salon
constantina@vodamail.co.za
082 441 2733
Johannesburg, Gauteng

Clarissa Pretorius
www.bellamakeup.co.za
clarissa@bellamakeup.co.za
072 119 4932
Weltevreden Park, Gauteng

Coleen Bownes
www.coleenbownespmu.co.za
coleenburger@yahoo.com
072 969 8420
Villiersdorp, Western Cape

Confidence Nkosi
confielshaddai@gmail.com
084 742 1994
Roodepoort, Gauteng

Corika Prinsloo
www.foreverperfect.co.za
foreverperfect@live.co.za
081 759 5139
Faerie Glen – Pta, Gauteng

Corine van Heerden
info@skintechnology.co.za
044 873 3577
George, Western Cape

Daleen Croucamp
Bio Sculpture Kroonstad
dcroucamp@vodamail.co.za
082 925 6976
Kroonstad, Free State

Debbie Diehl
debbie@acot500.com
082 537 8101
Benoni, Gauteng

Debbie Jean
www.makeupartistknysna.co.za
debbiepaintingfaces@gmail.com
082 804 2748
Knysna, Western Cape

Despina Andreadakis
despina.hrm@gmail.com
074 464 4000
Weltevreden Park, Gauteng

Done Leech , CPCP
www.dones.co.za
done@dones.co.za
082 372 9985
Bloemfontein, Free State

Elena Forbes
forbesele@yahoo.com
072 367 0812
Yzerfontein, Western Cape

Elizna Lerm
eliznamk@gmail.com
082 553 1459
Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng

Elmari Opperman
pretoriuselmari@yahoo.com
082 661 0400
Somerset West, Western Cape

Elmilda van Tonder
milla0702@gmail.com
082 954 7170
Pretoria, Gauteng

Emma-Louise Volshenk
Glamour Brows
emma@volsec.co.za
083 277 9979
Ruimsig, Gauteng

Fatima Danka
Oasis Skin Centre
oasis@eastcoast.co.za
082 786 1120
Glenwood, Gauteng

Gina Marote
Studio G
ginamarote@gmail.com
082 386 9140
Nelspruit, Mpumalanga

Gizelle Olivier
gizelleolivier@gmail.com
082 370 7650
Centurion, Gauteng

Hanli Smuts
hanlismuts1@gmail.com
082 610 4134
Paarl, Western Cape

Irene Parkin
parkin.irene@gmail.com
073 151 4467
Centurion, Gauteng

Ivone Camacho
ivonesskincarecentre@hotmail.com
082 411 5340
Roodepoort, Gauteng

Jessica Hollingdrake
www.browboutique.co.za
info@browboutique.co.za
064 646 7705
Roodepoort, Gauteng

Kirsten-Claire Zacharowitz
www.uptowngirl.co.za
kirsten@uptowngirl.co.za
079 623 0539
Constantia Kloof, Gauteng

Larietha Smith , CPCP
www.skinphdzambesi.co.za
lariethacoetzee@yahoo.com
072 354 6898
Centurion, Gauteng

Leandra Clifford-Spies
Leandra Clifford-Spies Aesthetics
lcsaesthetics@gmail.com
083 739 0413
Moreleta Park – Pta, Gauteng

Leanne McConnell
www.permanentmakeupbyleanne.com
leannesteinmann@yahoo.com
028 316 1532
Hermanus, Western Cape

Leonette Victor
leonettevictor@gmail.com
072 998 1611
Pierre van Ryneveld – Pta, Gauteng

Lisl Boshoff , CPCP
www.powderpuffmakeup.co.za
hello@powderpuffmakeup.co.za
082 466 2429
Strand, Western Cape

Lizelle Brummer
www.renewskinbodybeauty.com
lizelle.brummer@outlook.com
082 948 9687
Muldersdrift, Gauteng

Magda Vermaak
Color Me Beauty
magdavermaak@hotmail.com
072 754 7797
Elarduspark, Pta, Gauteng

Mandi Barnard
www.mandibarnard.com
mandi@mandibarnard.com
079 782 0249
Krugersdorp, Gauteng

Mandi Bradshaw
www.4elementsacademy.co.za
mandirock@gmail.com
083 232 5536
Rivonia, Gauteng

Manuela G Incendiario
Flawless Permanent Professional Cosmetics
www.flawlesscosmetics.co.za
+2 782 453 2695
Befordview, Johannesburg 2008

Margaret Osborne
www.margaret-osborne.co.za
info@margaret-osborne.co.za
072 424 5969
Steenbosh, Western Cape

Marlize Volschenk Bosch
www.niins.co.za
niins@niins.co.za
082 851 4173
Bethlehem, Free State

Michelle Girling
faceartint@worldonline.co.za
082 757 3867
Brooklyn, Gauteng

Minene Beuken
www.labeaute.endermologie.co.za
minenebeuken@gmail.com
083 650 5251
Centurion – Pta, Gauteng

Nadine Minns
Nadine Minns Micropigmentation
nadinepmu@gmail.com
064 770 7728
Irene – Pta, Gauteng

Nadya Pretorius
nadya@respiro.co.za
082 767 6518
Centurion, Gauteng

Natasja Faught
Pretty Perfect
natasja.faught@gmail.com
072 126 8463
Nelspruit, Mpumalanga

Nikki van Gend , CPCP
www.image-division.co.za
imagedivision@gmail.com
044 874 1303
George, Western Cape

Paula Becker , CPCP
www.lastingimpressions.co.za
paula@lastingimpressions.co.za
083 459 4065
Pretoria, Gauteng

Philippa Crichton , CPCP
www.pcpms.co.za
pc@tusc.co.za
083 265 8480
Sandton, Gauteng

Robyn Mitchell
www.thelashcollection.co.za
robyn@thelashcollection.co.za
021 555 1517
Milnerton CT, Western Cape

Rocco Smith
Rocco’s Hairhaus & Beauty
roccosmith@vodamail.co.za
071 252 4676
Welkom, Free State

Sabine Flis
www.sabine.co.za
sabinehc@telkomsa.net
083 778 8561
Midrand, Gauteng

Salome Gouws
Salome Gouws Permanent Makeup
salome@lomesspecialist.co.za
084 505 8582
Crestholme, Kwa Zulu Natal

Samantha Divaris
www.thebrowstudio.co.za
sam@thebrowstudio.co.za
082 928 0088
Sandton, Gauteng

Sandra Gavin
Enhance Beauty
info@enhancebeauty.co.za
083 675 6575
Durban, Kwa Zulu Natal

San-Marie de Beer
info@quantumlogic.co.za
082 568 3400
Fairie Glen – Pta, Gauteng

Sharon Leisher
Skin Dynamix
angelwings@live.co.za
076 850 2504
Glenvista, Gauteng

Soné van Dyk
sonebecker@gmail.com
082 878 8875
Hartebeespoort, North West

Sulé Loggenberg
www.suleloggenberg.co.za
suleloggenberg@gmail.com
073 109 1203
Sasolburg, Gauteng

Suzè Steyl
www.cherryinkgroup.co.za
info@cherryinkgroup.icloud.com
082 461 6969
Bloemfontein, Free State

Tanja de Meillon
www.sweetserenity.co.za
tanja@sweetserenity.co.za
071 364 6969
Welkom, Free State

Tanya Spann
Tanya Spann Skin & Beauty
tanyaspann@gmail.com
072 321 8777
Lady Grey, Eastern Cape

Teegan de Castro
tinkpixie7@gmail.com
071 510 9001
Cape Town, Western Cape

Therese Nel
solatran@icloud.com
082 997 7051
Vaalpark, Free State

Venessa Fourie
Serenete Wellness Centre & Laser Clinic
accounts@serenete.co.za
035 789 5101
Richards Bay, Kwa Zulu Natal

Venessa Williams
Finesse Beauty
venessaw777@gmail.com
083 629 5657
Kimberley, Northern Cape

Veronica Pieterse
ronniepieterse62@gmail.com
083 679 6216
Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng

Wilmaríe Blignaut
wblignaut@yahoo.com
082 327 3760
Groblersdal, Mpumalanga

Wilna Joubert
www.elitepmu.co.za
wilna@qsurgical.co.za
082 337 1141
Zimbali , Kwa Zulu Natal

Yolanda Coetzee
www.yolandastudio.co.za
info@yolandastudio.co.za
079 575 1622
Faerie Glen – Pta, Gauteng

Yolandie Venter
www.devotionalbeauty.co.za
info.devotionalbeauty@gmail.com
071 383 0109
Protea Heights, Gauteng

Yvette Zacharowitz
www.uptowngirl.co.za
yvettezach@icloud.com
079 623 0538
Constantia Kloof, Gauteng

Yvonne Hughes
www.yvonnespmu.co.za
yvonne@yvonnespmu.co.za
072 243 3430
Gordons Bay , Western Cape

Zanie Scholtz , CPCP
www.browginering.co.za
info@browginering.co.za
079 545 9591
Pretoria, Gauteng

Zelda Havenga
The Beauty Spot
zeldahavenga@telkomsa.net
083 258 8738
Pretoria North, Gauteng