Chapter – South Africa

The Permanent Cosmetic Association of South Africa

The PCASA (a chapter of the SPCP) is a sound, non-profit South African professional association owned, operated, and controlled by its members and started in 2012. The Board Members of PCASA are represented by a diverse group elected by the members, serving limited terms.The PCASA is governed by a Code of Ethics that all members must abide by which sets the industry standard. We encourage the general public to search this website to find accredited technicians, see our code of ethics and get advice from this professional body on this unique art. Our principal association, the SPCP (The Society of Permanent Cosmetic Professionals) was founded in 1990 and is the largest non-profit professional association in the United States and internationally for the permanent cosmetics industry. Our mission is to ensure members conduct the most professional treatments as perfectly as possible and that the public is protected against poor conduct and to ensure that every technician has access to outstanding training and continual professional development, so that they can become the best they can be.

PCASA Website: http://www.pcasa.org.za/

 

Anél Boshoff (CPCP)
0766551968
info@anelsbeauty.co.za
Port Elizabeth – Eastern Cape

Anri Mazzoncini (CPCP)
0730120213
dermabalance@lantic.net
Hartebeespoort, North West

Doné Leech (CPCP)
0823729985
done@dones.co.za
Bloenfontein – Free State

Larietha Smith (CPCP)
0723546898
lariethasmith@gmail.com
Pretoria – Gauteng

Leandra Clifford-Spies (CPCP)
0837390413
leandra@lcsaesthetics.co.za
Pretoria – Gauteng

Lisl Boshoff (CPCP)
0824662429
hello@powderpuffmakeup.co.za
Strand – Western Cape

Manuela Incendiario (CPCP)
0824532695
info@flawlesscosmetics.co.za
Johannesburg – Gauteng

Natasja Faught (CPCP)
0721268463
info@pretty-perfect.co.za
Nelspruit – Mpumalanga

Nikki van Gend (CPCP)
0611442233
imagedivision@gmail.com
George – Western cape

Paula Becker (CPCP)
0834594065
paula@lastingimpressions.co.za
Pretoria – Gauteng

Philippa Crichton (CPCP)
0832658480
pc@tusc.co.za
Johannesburg – Gauteng

Sandra Gavin (CPCP)
0836756575
sandragavin01@gmail.com
Durban – Kwazulu – Natal

Alison Megan Braak
0832883577
alison@alisonmegan.co.za
Moreletapark – Pretoria

Alma van Staden
0825622463
vippromotionalma@gmail.com
Rustenburg – North West

Amanda Kasselman
0716075793
infinitebeauty.ok@gmail.com
Erasmuskloof – Pretoria

Angela Engelke
0836314225
angie@koki.co.za
(Lonehill – Johannesburg)

Aniska Eksteen
0826866295
aniska@skinandart.co.za
Nelspruit – Mpumalanga

Ann Schutte
0824178009
annskinmatters@gmail.com
Waterkloof – Pretoria

Ansa Bronkhorst
0605180031
ansa5087@gmail.com
Sasolburg – Gauteng

Carla Geldenhuys
0833030737
carla@carlabeckerpmu.co.za
Stellenbosch – Western Cape

Celest Antiga
0827887026
houseofblpm@gmail.com
Glenvista – Johannesburg

Chantell van der Merwe
0649388696
chantellvaneeden@gmail.com
Paarl – Western Cape

Charlene van Rooyen
0609729230
info.fancyface@yahoo.co.za
Waterkloof – Pretoria

Christa Kleyn
0829077785
ckleyn@vodamail.co.za
Midrand – Gauteng

Chrizelda de Jager
0829696958
zella5743@gmail.com
Centurion – Pretoria

Coleen Bownes
0729698420
coleenburger@yahoo.com
Villiersdorp – Western Cape

Coralie Conradie
0747485715
lashandbrowstudio1@gmail.com
Prince Alfred Hamlet – Western Cape

Dandi Meyer
0824447389
dandi@galeobeauty.co.za
Hartbeespoort – North West

Debbie Jean
0828042748
makeupartistdebbiejean@gmail.com
Garden Route & Cape Town

Dineke van Zyl
0659768347
dinekepoolman1@gmail.com
Menlo Park – Gauteng

Elizna Nortje
0825531459
eliznamk@gmail.com
Durbanville – Gauteng

Elizna Tripkovic
0659331077
elizna@lastingcosmetics.com
Knysna – Western Cape

Faith Ngomane
0766249041
nngomane1@gmail.com
Pretoria East – Gauteng

Fatima Danka
0827861120
oasis@eastcoast.co.za
Durban – KwaZulu natal

Gillian Lentin
0845842348
gillianl@icon.co.za
Bryanston – Johannesburg

Gina Marote
0823869140
ginamarote@gmail.com
Nelspruit – Mpumalanga

Irene Parkin
0731514467
parkin.irene@gmail.com
Centurion – Gauteng

Ivone Camacho
0824115340
ivoneskincarecentre@hotmail.com
Roodepoort – Gauteng

Jacqueline de Klerk
0713520065
info@jacquelinesbrowtique.co.za
Northcliff – Johannesburg

Jessica Kapp
0846940984
jessdelport@gmail.com
Grahamstown – Eastern Cape

Leanne McConell
0731476494
leannesteinmann@yahoo.com
Hermanus, Western Cape

Leigh Weatherill
0836620378
info@skinatomy.co.za
Lonehill- Johannesburg

Lezelle Meyer
0839878618
lezellemeyer6@gmail.com
Clubview – Pretoria

Loudine Redelinghuys
0798856996
loutiquelamour@gmail.com
Polokwane – Limpopo

Madelein Schmidt
0711169040
madelein.mads@gmail.com
George – Western Cape

Marguerite Hershensohn
0835566231
marguerite@hershensohn.com
Pretoria – Gauteng

Mario Visagie
0768604255
mariovisagie78@gmail.com
Edenvale – Gauteng

Maritza Ubostad
0673666381
imjubostad@gmail.com
Krugersdorp – Gauteng

Marlize Boshoff
0824481859
marlize.boshoff@gmail.com
Waverley – Pretoria

Miceala Booysen
0605269404
micealabooysen58@gmail.com
Menlo Park – Gauteng

Michelle Girling
0827573867
michellegirling58@gmail.com
Brooklyn – Gauteng

Michelle Truter
0823790541
michelle@lpc.org.za
Pierre van Ryneveld – Pretoria

Minene Beuken
0836505251
minenebeuken@gmail.com
Centurion – Pretoria

Miriska Le Roux
0765566772
miriskaadmua@gmail.com
Centurion – Pretoria

Monique Coetzee
0824922885
info@aboutbody.co.za
Boksburg – Gauteng

Nadia Prinsloo
0829227726
nadia@beauty4you.co.za
Eloffsdal – Pretoria

Nastassja Gunston
0824510220
stash@poshcpt.co.za
Uitzicht – Cape Town

Nonhlanhla Carline Mazibuko
0619003329
charlene@charlenesignature.co.za
Kempton Park – Gauteng

Rochelle Muller
0829250590
rochelle@dermaaesthetics.co.za
Durbanville – Western Cape

Ronel Oosthuizen
0729370041
roneloosthuizen10@yahoo.com
Klerskdorp – North West

Rynette Marx
0721244414
rynettemarx03@gmail.com
Centurion – Pretoria

Sabine Flis
0837788561
sabineg@sabine.co.za
Midrand – Gauteng

Salome Gouws
0845058582
salome@salomegouws.co.za
Bethlehem – Free State

Sammi-Jo Amiras
0832793393
sammijoamiras@gmail.com
Sandton – Gauteng

Victoria Andani Nemavhidi
0769019699
vicky@daidasbeauty.co.za
Louis -Trichardt – Limpopo

Wilma van Zyl
0814478328
wilmavzyl@icloud.com
Mossel Bay – Western Cape

Wilmaríe Blignaut
0823273760
wilmarie@wblignaut.co.za
Groblersdal, Mpumalanga

Zandelee van der Westhuizen
0748609220
zanivdw@gmail.com
Pretoria – Gauteng

Zelda Havenga
0832588738
zeldahavenga@telkomsa.net
Pretoria North, Gauteng