Florida Technicians

for Permanent Cosmetics / Permanent Makeup and Microblading

While the SPCP makes every attempt to list members who comply with our Code of Ethics on this referral service, it is up to each individual to thoroughly check out the technician for proper standards and guidelines, as the SPCP assumes no liability for any professional activity of our members. For more information, note our article on “How to Pick a Permanent Cosmetic Technician“.

Participation in the Technician Referral Program of the SPCP is optional. If you do not find a technician here that advertises SPCP membership, contact the SPCP office for membership verification via the Contact Us page.


Vjera Zec, CPCP
Avarte
224 Datura St. Suite 315
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
201-591-5498
vjera@Avartepmu.com
www.avartepmu.com


Terri Folker, CPCP
You’nique Images
Lifetime Member
605 W Main St.
Leesburg, FL 34748
352-636-2256
terri@youniqueimages.com
www.youniqueimages.com


Barbara Geiman
BG Esthetics
460 County Raod 341
Bell, FL 32619
352-949-3550
barbara.geiman@icloud.com


Keva Matovina
The Brow & Beauty Bar
4606 Clyde Morris Blvd. Suite 1H
Port Orange, FL 32129
386-222-2862
thebrowandbeautybar@outlook.com
www.thebrowandbeautybar.com


Sarah Theophilus
Heavenly Brows & Permanent Cosmetics
641 W Fairbanks Ave. Suite 221
Winter Park, FL 32789
407-404-0400
heavenlybrows1@gmail.com
www.heavenly-brows.com


Michelle Malquist
About Face and Body
7575 Dr. Phillips Blvd. Suite 155
Orlando, FL 32819
407-574-8383
about@aboutyourfaceandbody.com
www.aboutyourfaceandbody.com


Victoria Knight
Victoria Knight Permanent Cosmetics & Aesthetics
200 N Denning Drive Suite #11
Winter Park, FL 32789
407-900-6390
Beauty@VKPCA.com
www.VKPCA.com


Meredith Seifert
Notorious Permanent Cosmetics
969 North Suncoast blvd
Crystal River,  FL 34429
510-415-4545
notoriousmakeupca@aol.com
www.notoriouspermanentmakeup.com


Marilyn Rustand, CPCP
Faces Defined Permanent Cosmetics
Lifetime Member
2564 Commerce Pkwy
North Port, FL 34289
573-216-5051
mrustand56@gmail.com
www.facesdefined.com


Anna Radabaugh
BrowWorks Studio
700 Court Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
727-288-5660
browworkspmu@gmail.com
www.BrowWorksStudio.com


Linda Lady Fish Frank
Always Perfect Permanent Makeup

Lifetime Member
1005 W. Midway Rd
Ft Pierce FL 34982
772-466-BROW
frank3044@bellsouth.net
www.alwaysperfect.com


Wanda Enoch, CPCP
Cosmetic Enhancement Clinic

Lifetime Member
16440 S. Tamiami Trail #5
Ft. Myers FL 33908
888-461-4441
wenoch100@comcast.net
www.cosmeticenhancementclinic.com


Elizabeth Schmid
That New Look
4478 N University Dr.
Lauderhill, FL 33351
954-465-6313
thatnewlookbyliz@gmail.com
www.thatnewlook.com


 

For questions on becoming listed or updating your listing, visit the  Technician Referral page.

The CPCP acronym indicates the member is a  Certified Permanent Cosmetic Professional through the SPCP.