New York Technicians

for Permanent Cosmetics / Permanent Makeup and Microblading

While the SPCP makes every attempt to list members who comply with our Code of Ethics on this referral service, it is up to each individual to thoroughly check out the technician for proper standards and guidelines, as the SPCP assumes no liability for any professional activity of our members. For more information, note our article on “How to Pick a Permanent Cosmetic Technician“.

Participation in the Technician Referral Program of the SPCP is optional. If you do not find a technician here that advertises SPCP membership, contact the SPCP office for membership verification via the Contact Us page.


Amber Llorens, CPCP
ALL Aesthetics
960A Park Ave.
New York, NY 10028
203-216-8460
amber@allaesthetics.com


Amy Kernahan, CPCP
Amy Kernahan Makeup Studio

Lifetime Member
755 Park Avenue
New York NY 10021
212-722-2501
amy@amykernahan.com
www.amykernahan.com


Bonnie Gardner Drumm, CPCP
Permanent Cosmetics of NY, LLC
351 Port Rd.
Binghamton, NY 13901
307-752-3032
bdrumm@stny.rr.com
www.permanentcosmeticsofNY.com


Autumn Bloss
Painted Lady Studios
3409 Erie Blvd., E-Sola Salons Studio #3
Dewitt, NY  13214
315-420-6336
autumn@paintedladybeauty.com
www.paintedladybeauty.com


Deborah S. Royle
The Royal Treatment Day Spa

Lifetime Member
7237 Highbridge Rd.
Fayetteville NY 13066
315-637-4741
royaltreatmentdayspa@hotmail.com
www.royaltreatmentdayspa.com


Beata Baranska, CPCP
PureBeau USA, Inc.

30E 60th Street #2302
New York NY 10022
347-248-2483
info@purebeau-us.com
www.purebeau-us.com


Angela Torresiani (Gates), CPCP
Effortlessly Beautiful PMU by Angela

116 Lamberts Lane
Staten Island NY 10314
347-815-4865
pmubyangela@gmail.com
www.PMUByAngela.com


Catherine Prwivo
Better Image by Design, Inc.

17 Jackson Ave
Sound Beach NY 11789
516-317-5606
cmprwivo@optonline.net


Barbara Quatrano
Cosmetic Tattooing by Barbara Quatrano
825 East Gate Blvd
Garden City, NY 11530
516-524-2484
babsbrows@gmail.com
www.barbaraalexis.com


Olga Lucia, CPCP, FAAM
Professional Cosmetic Dermal-Pigmentation
Lifetime Member
1129 Northern Blvd. Ste 301
Manhasset, NY 11030
516-627-0722
olgbrow@yahoo.com
www.pcosmetics.com


Lydia Cox, RN, CPCP
The Beauty Nurse, LLC

Lifetime Member
326 Walt Whitman Rd. Suite 208D
Huntington Sta. NY 11746
516-857-4573
earthlake@aol.com
www.thebeautynurse.com


Martha R. McMahon, CPCP
A Natural Look Permanent Makeup By Marti

Lifetime Member
2 Executive Park Dr
Albany NY 12203
518-441-5546
mmcmahoncpcp@gmail.com
www.permanentmakeupbymarti.com


Lucinda Montano
Face Factory Ink
50 Glen Street
Glen Cove, NY 11357
646-201-1680
montano.lucinda@yahoo.com


Kendra Bray, CPCP
Better Brows & Beauty
99 Madison Ave. suite 534
New York, NY 10016
646-543-2990
kendra@betterbrowsnyc.com
www.betterbrowsnyc.com


Sherry Hale, CPCP
Custom Beaucademy 

3950 E Robinson Rd #109
Amherst NY 14228
716-264-4659
support@custombeaucademy.com
www.custombeaucademy.com


Michaela Lagambina
Dermatech LLC
5823 Main St.
Williamsville, NY  14221
716-601-5498
michaelal@dermatechllc.com
www.dermatechllc.com


Barbara Strafella
I Wake Up With Makeup!

Lifetime Member
686 Tysens Lane
Staten Island NY 10306
718-668-0024
info@iwakeupwithmakeup.com
www.iwakeupwithmakeup.com


Rori Edelstein
Raecera Aesthetics LLC
132 Park Avenue
New City, NY 10956
845-251-3814
info@raecera.com
www.raecera.com


Yolanda DeFelice Henry
Hudson Valley Electrolysis & Permanent Cosmetics

Lifetime Member
27 Collegeview Ave.
Poughkeepsie NY 12603
845-473-4747
yohenry888@gmail.com
ww.nyelectrolysis.com


 

Bernadine Petrucelli
Lifetime Member
364 Ridge Rd.
Hartsdale, NY 10530
914-287-2055
bbbernadine@aol.com
www.definingbeauty.net


Raquel McKinnon
Elysiancolor
153 Main Street F1
Mount Kisco, NY 10549
914-315-9010
raquelmack@elysiancolor.com
www.elysiancolor.com


Jane Genesi, CPCP
141 South Central Ave
Hartsdale NY 10530
914-948-0965
alternativej@aol.com
www.jaalternatives.com


Jackie Freund, CPCP
Jackie David Skin Care

114 E. 71st St. Suite 1W
New York NY 10021
917-363-2635
jackie@jackiedavidskincare.com
www.jackiedavidskincare.com


April Meese, CPCP
Enhancing Beauty
30 E 60th St. Suite 1103
New York, NY 10022
917-740-9511
aprilmeese@hotmail.com
www.aprilmeese.com


Mihyon Cha, CPCP 
Intl School of Permanent Makeup
49 W 33rd Street, ste 301
New York NY 10001
917-974-1605
mihyon@ispmu.com
www.ispmupro.com


Marnie Rustemeyer, CPCP 
Medi Ink LLC

960 A Park Ave.
New York NY 10028
917-753-6225
marnie@mediinkllc.com


For questions on becoming listed or updating your listing, visit the  Technician Referral page.

The CPCP acronym indicates the member is a  Certified Permanent Cosmetic Professional through the SPCP.